What I Did on My Summer Vacation

Okay…  I’m not actually going to tell you what I did on my summer vacation.

We all got extremely distracted by GISHWHES last month!  It was awesome, but it kept us very busy for that week and many of us fell behind on our regular work and have been struggling to catch up!

Added to that is the fact that I work for a local college.  And it’s back to school time!

So I got very busy with that.  But school has begun, and the busy-ness of the start of the academic year is winding down.

In short.  We are back from our impromptu summer vacation and there will be more content coming soon.  Opinion pieces, reviews, podcasts and more!

Leave a Reply

